INTERVIEW WITH MR LOOSE AND TEAM

Jessica (media team): What is your impression of this event?

Mr Loose: In general I would say it's a fantastic opportunity for young students and Eurpeans to meet with other students from all ovcr Europe. I think it's very important that young people meet other people and see what kind of perspective they have on different topics. If there are differences between general German opinions or maybe the opinions of the people of Romania when they look on different topics, if there are any diversions or not. I think it's important for young people to experience school life outside the usual schedule of lessons and work together with the teachers. We get to know each other in a different role. 

Jessica: What's your part in general? 

Mr Loose: That's hard to say. My part is a little bit of everything. I was involved in planning the event, writing the invitations, preparing the gym for the general assembly, helping in the kitchen and communicating with the president. 

Jessica: So you are the whole weekend in school? 

Mr Loose: Yeah, so from Friday morning to Saturday evening I am pretty much here all the day. And then on Sunday I will have to leave because I already got plans. 

Jessica: And is it fun to work with the students?

Mr Loose: It can sometimes be a little stressful when there are a lot of requests and problems that you have to solve. But in general it's very funny to work with the students and the teachers. 

Jessica: Thank you!